New EC members call on Hon’ble IT Minister and IT Secretary

Newly elected President of HYSEA Manisha Saboo along with other executive committee members meet K.T. Rama Rao garu and Jayesh Ranjan, IAS

Newly elected Executive Committee members, Led by President Ms. Manisha Saboo and from left to right, Mr. Srinivas Rao, COO, Mr. Ramakrishna Lingireddy General Secretary, Mr. Prashanth Nandella, Vice President, and Mr. Sandeep Sharma, Joint Secretary met Sri KTR, Minister, IT, MA & UD, Telangana and Sri Jayesh Ranjan, Principal Secretary ITE&C, Telangana. They briefly discussed HYSEA’s vision and plans for the next 2 years. This meeting will be followed by a more detailed meeting soon as suggested by the Honourable Minister

Scroll to Top