To position Hyderabad as the leading intellectual capital of the world, by nurturing entrepreneurship, research and innovation, to achieve global excellence in IT products and services.

About Us

Home » About Us » Managing Committee
Ranga Pothula VP & Centre Head, Hyd, Infor Global Solutions India  
Vice Presidents
Murali Bollu CEO, ZenQ
Sesha M. Rao MD, Indian Operations, InsideView Technologies (India)
Bharani K Aroll Director, Infopeers Solutions Pvt Ltd
Padmaja Chowdary VP, International Finance, C3i Support Services
Managing Committee Members
Madan Mohan Yalamanchili Executive Chairman, S&P Capital IQ
Ravi S Rao MD, Valuemomentum Software Services Private Limited
Vijay Rangineni Global Delivery Head – BSG, Tech Mahindra
Faisal Uddin Khan SVP,  Head of India Operations,  Synchrony Financial
Manisha Saboo AVP, IVS (HILCP) & Centre Head,  Hyd-SEZ, Infosys Ltd
Subramaniyan Venkataraman VP - Software Engineering, CA Technologies
Srinivas Rao Cheedella VP and Head Finance, Procurement at ADP
Shashi Reddy VP Engineering, Qualcomm
Anurag Shukla VP and Centre Head, Cognizant Technology Solutions, Hyd
Tanay Kediyal Senior Vice President - Technology & Site Leader, WELLSFARGO
Swaroopa Rani Head of Station - Technology, India at Invesco Hyderabad Pvt. Limited
R. Srinivas Rao COO, HYSEA and Ex-Officio Member
Special Invitees
Ramesh Loganathan (Past President) VP (Products) & Center Head, Progress Software - Hyderabad Labs
Kiran Cherukuri (Past Vice President) MD & CEO, Tech Era IT Consulting
Dr. Santanu Paul (Past Vice President) CEO & Managing Director, Talentsprint Pvt Ltd
S. Ramanathan (Past Vice President) Advisor, Vanenburg Group
V. Rajanna (Past President) Vice President & Regional Head, TCS, Hyderabad
L. Suresh (Past President) CEO and Director, Identis Tech Solutions
M Narsimha Rao (Past President) VP & Head of Hyderabad Campus (SEZ), Infosys
Dr. Anil Jampala (Past President)
Kedarnath H Udiyavar (Past President) EVP & Centre Head, Polaris Software Lab Ltd., Hyderabad
Shakti Sagar (Past President) Former MD, ADP Pvt. Ltd.
J. A. Chowdary (Past President) Technology Advisor to CM-AP (In The Rank of Special Chief Secretary)